Virtual Events

Parallel Stories Lecture Series, Santa Barbara Museum of Art 

In conversation with Ivy Pochoda (Register)

Tuesday, July 7 @ 6 p.m. (PST), 9 p.m. (EST)

In conversation with Jade Chang @ Book Soup (Los Angeles) (Register)

Thursday, July 9 @ 6 p.m. (PST), 9 p.m. (EST)

Reddit AMA

Friday, July 10 @ 9 a.m. (PST), 12 p.m. (EST)

The Strand in conversation with Marcy Dermansky (Register)

Thursday, July 16 @ 4 p.m. (PST), 7 p.m. (EST) 

Seriously Entertaining--Are we there yet? By House of SpeakEasy (Register)

Tuesday, July 21 @ 4 p.m. (PST), 7 p.m. (EST) 

ZYZZYVA & The Booksmith Present: Lockdown Lit @ Lunch with Lysley Tenorio & Sameer Pandya (Information)

Tuesday, July 28 @ 11 a.m. (PST), 2 p.m. (EST)

Decatur Book Festival with Joshilyn Jackson and Kiley Reid (Register)

Tuesday, July 28 @ 4 p.m. (PST), 7 p.m. (EST)

 

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

© 2020 by Sameer Pandya